Ponder This, If You Will

Standard

Assuming the Angels took part in the construction of the universe, under the direction of God….

“And Lord said, ‘Let there be Light!’ And there was light.”

Eons later, to Lucifer’s misery, the sun still shines, the stars still glow, and the grass still grows; and thus man continues to thrive. And now he contrives to turn his invention, his blessing, into a curse. We, of course, call this: Global Warming.

About ☤ T.S. Vandenberg

I am nothing if not my mind. My words are a reflection of my mind. Within them, I am eternal. Without them, I am lost eternally. As you continue to read, a convergence of minds begins to takes place. My mind to your mind. My thoughts to your thoughts. Within you, I may linger. Without you, I am exhibited.

One response »

  1. To imagine that an invading army were preparing the ground and the air for their arrival. As it is, the earth is still toxic for their kind. For what is fertile, vibrant, and hospitable for us is poison to them. Hell is said to be a densely hot, desolate, stagnant and acrid place; and as they have had all the time in the world to get comfortable with that, you know they wouldn’t have it any other way.

    And as the saying goes: ‘misery loves company.’ Even with all of the screams of horror and agony, they are lonelier still. Eager to swoop up — dare I say ‘rapture’ — more of our kind. Keeping them busy. Keeping them occupied. Helping to feed an insatiable army. Mere worms for their fledglings.

    But not to worry. I, myself cannot yield any compassion for them, even if they are brother- and- sister- kind. For all of this is beyond our control. Indeed, it is said to have been predestined from the very beginning. So all who would suffer cannot blame it anyone any man or woman, but their nature they were born with. After all, baby, they were ‘Born This Way,’ right?

What are your thoughts?

