Voting: 2012

Standard

So with America dissillusioned after unfulfilled promises of change, how do you suppose the voter turnout will be November, 2012? And how will the rising fears of 2012 play into American’s votes? Will candidates be campaigning on our fears, or the promise to Restore Sanity?

About ☤ T.S. Vandenberg

I am nothing if not my mind. My words are a reflection of my mind. Within them, I am eternal. Without them, I am lost eternally. As you continue to read, a convergence of minds begins to takes place. My mind to your mind. My thoughts to your thoughts. Within you, I may linger. Without you, I am exhibited.

What are your thoughts?

